Hospitality and Entertainment

Our Services

Hospitality and Entertainment

Tourism in the real estate sector and the tourism sector in the real estate sector and various sectors to the hotel sector and the tourism sector in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, due to the growth witnessed by the hospitality sector and its plans and scheme in the Ministry of Tourism.

- The libraries group, the office group, a korba hotel in the central area of ​​Makkah, only 550 meters away from the Holy Mosque .. Thirty floors, floors, hotel rooms, designed as an architectural landmark to be added to Makkah's landmarks ..

- As is the case in one of the landmarks of Jeddah ... a hotel tower in one of the locations of the Corniche of the city of Jeddah, which operates as hotel suites at a 5-star level with a height of 25 floors. Please, the first club for integrated services ..

- The company has contributed to the establishment of one of the largest shopping centers in Jeddah (the Red Sea Complex) on a built-up area of ​​242,200 square meters, containing seven floors, parking lots, floor corridors, seven floors, outdoor parking spaces, and wooden floors with 18 entrances. The complex has easy access to the mall.

In this sector, the group coordinates and integrates with the most important international brands in the hospitality sector ... in order to provide an added value to the quality of life befitting the authentic Saudi society.

الضيافة والترفيه

خدماتنا

الضيافة والترفيه

أدت خبرة المجموعة العميقة في قطاع العقارات وقطاعات متنوعة إلى دخولها قطاع الفنادق(الضيافة

القوي والاستثمار في هذا القطاع في المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك للنمو السريع الذي يشهده قطاع الضيافة بدعم مباشر وخطط واعدة من الحكومة ممثلة في وزارة السياحة..

 

-        وقد قامتْ المجموعة بتطوير وإدارة برج فندق قربى في المنطقة المركزية بمكة المكرمة على بعد 550 متراً فقط من المسجد الحرام.. ثلاثون طابقاً بعدد 1500 غرفة فندقية تمّ تصميمه كمعلم معماري يضاف إلى معالم مدينة مكة..

 

-        كما تقوم بتطوير أحد أبرز معالم مدينة جدة المستقبلية.. برج فندقي في أحد أفضل مواقع كورنيش مدينة جدة يعمل كأجنحة فندقية بمستوى 5 نجوم بارتفاع 25 طابقاً، ويضمّ أوّل نادٍ للخدمات الترفيهية المتكاملة..

 

-        كما ساهمت الشركة بتأسيس أحد أكبر وأفخم مراكز التسوق بمدينة جدة (مجمع البحر الأحمر) على مساحة بنية 242,200 متر مربع، ويحتوي على فندق 5 نجوم ومبنى مكتبي ذو سبعة طوابق، ومواقف سيارات خارجية وتحت أرضية ترتبط جميعها بـ 18 مدخلاً للمجمع مما يسهل الوصول إلى المركز التجاري.

 

والمجموعة في هذا القطاع تنسق وتتكامل مع أهمّ العلامات العالمية في قطاع الضيافة.. حتى تقدم قيمة مضافة حقيقة بمستوى جودة الحياة الذي يليق بالمجتمع السعودي الأصيل.